Home Page
Paracord Wrist Bands
Survival Kits
Lanyards - Neckware
Bulk Cord
Available Colors
Sizing Instructions
Shipping Information
Buyer Comments
FAQ's
Some Paracord Uses
Contact Us
Photo Album
Facebook
Home Page

 

All paracord survival bracelets, and other paracord survival gear can be taken apart and deployed for all manor of survival uses, such as...

Tying Down A Tent, Tying Tarps, Making A Ridgeline ,Dog Leash, Shoe And Boot Laces, Clothes Line, Bottle
Holder, Repairing Equipment,
Material For Starting A Fire, Trail Marking, Lashing A Rock or Arrowhead To A Spear, Boating Cord, Making A
Bow String, Dental Floss, Hanging Food In A Bear Safe Tree,
Tourniquet, Fastening A First Aid Bandage, Sewing Fabric, Securing A Shelter, Zipper Pulls, Setting Up Fishing Nets / Snars / Traps, Fishing Line, Repairing A Backpack, Fixing A Strap, The possibilities are endless for the uses of 550 pound paracord for survival needs.


HOW TO CONTACT US

 

You can contact us during regular businees hours.
12 noon- 8pm Eastern Standard Time
11am - 7pm Central Standard Time
9am - 5pm Pacific Standard Time
By phone at : 775-356-3977
By email at : hawk@combatparacord
By mail at :
Combat Paracord
PO BOX 3807
Sparks, NV 89432

 

 

 

 

 

We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover through the PayPal shopping cart.
We do not take orders over the phone.
But you are welcome to email us if you have any issues.


  Visa/MC/Discover
   
COPYRIGHT COMBATPARACORD.COM 1997 to Present